Home Programs

Each Home Program has a Student Services Administrator that serves as the primary contact person for student questions and concerns.

  • Joella Mesa Biochemistry
    Student Services Administrator
    Joella Mesa
    (650) 725-9058
    joella.mesa@stanford.edu
  • Claudia Ortega Biology
    Student Services Officer
    Claudia Ortega
    (650) 723-1826
    ciortega@stanford.edu
  • Mary Jeanne Oliva Biomedical Informatics
    Student Services Administrator
    Mary Jeanne Oliva
    (650) 723-1398
    mjoliva@stanford.edu
  • Kathleen Guan Biophysics
    Student Services Administrator
    Kathleen Guan
    (650) 723-7576
    kguan@stanford.edu
  • Grace Batoon Cancer Biology
    Student Services Administrator
    Grace Batoon
    (650) 723-6198
    gracebatoon@stanford.edu
  • Marisol Urbano Chemical and Systems Biology
    Student Services Administrator
    Marisol Urbano
    (650) 725-5091
    urbano@stanford.edu
  • Mianmian (Mimi) Qian Developmental Biology
    Student Services Administrator
    Mianmian (Mimi) Qian
    (650) 725-7662
    mqian@stanford.edu
  • Wendy Christiansen Genetics
    Student Services Administrator
    Wendy Christiansen
    (650) 723-3335
    wjsierra@stanford.edu
  • Maureen Panganiban Immunology
    Student Services Administrator
    Maureen Panganiban
    (650) 725-5076
    mopan@stanford.edu
  • Wanapa Veeraprasit Microbiology and Immunology
    Student Services Administrator
    Wanapa Veeraprasit
    (650) 725-8541
    wanapa@stanford.edu
  • Schantae Wright Molecular and Cellular Physiology
    Student Services Administrator
    Schantae Wright
    (650) 725-7554
    schantae@stanford.edu
  • Ross Colvin Neurosciences
    Student Services Administrator
    Ross Colvin
    (650) 723-9855
    larkspur@stanford.edu
  • Nadia Shapiro Stem Cell & Regenerative Medicine
    Student Services Administrator
    Lorena Najarro
    (650) 723-6716
    lnajarro@stanford.edu
  • Kathleen Guan Structural Biology
    Student Services Administrator
    Kathleen Guan
    (650) 723-7576
    kguan@stanford.edu
 

Give us feedback